Executive Council


Executive Cabinet  
Courtney Barwick President
Sarah Pickert Vice President of Administration
Skylar Goldstein Vice President of Internal Affairs
Kiera Massi Vice President of Public Relations
Deja Wright Vice President of External Affairs
Council Chairpeople  
Cultural Awareness & Student Engagement (CASE) Kelsey Lam
Spirit & Traditions Adam Weston
Club Shows (music) Alex Brody
Appalachian Heritage Krystal Carter & Bubba Pfeffer
Main Stage Emily Lamb
Special Events Zane Johnson
Films Taylor Cromer