Skip to content
Go to site map

Executive Council 2022-2023

Executive Cabinet

Grace Pagan             President

Keyona Anthony      Vice President of Administration

Carolyn Coldiron     Vice President of Internal Affairs

Ben Karriker             Vice President of External Affairs

Emma Finerghty      Vice President of Public Relations

Sharon Donahue     Vice President of Development 

Council Chairpeople

Martina Ycaza          Representation and Intentional Student Engagement (RISE) Council 

Ben Seaford             Club Shows Council

Abby Ward              Films Council

Jordan Wells            Heritage Council

Bradley Freitag        Main Stage Council

Abbie Wellborn       Special Events Council

Kathryn Long          Spirit and Traditions Council